The goal for all of your listings is for them to be found and sold! When that happens (or you just want to take down a listing for any reason), we make is easy to deactivate a listing.
 
 
Once you’re logged in, click the ‘My Listings’ from the drop-down menu under “Hi, Scout” (or “Hi, YOUR NAME” if you’ve added that in your Profile). Another way to get to this section? Go under ‘Shops & Listings’ on the left hand menu in My Account. Click on ‘Listings’ and you’ll get to the same place.
 
Click on the listing you want to make inactive. You’ll see an ‘Active Status’ green slider – just slide it to the left and your listing will be marked as inactive (and the slider will now be gray).
 
That’s it – pretty simple. And it’s just as simple to turn back on again if you’d like – just slide it back.